[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vr / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / asp / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / wsg / wsr / x] [Settings] [Home]
Board
Settings Home
/a/ - Anime & Manga



Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.



Discuss everything Sakura-chan and friends in here. Also the new manga chapter and anime premiere week. Only 4 days left!

IMPORTANT: CCS Clear Card-hen airs on January 7th at 7:30 AM Japan Time. This means we'll get it on the 6th in most territories.

Airing time:
Japan: 7:30 AM - Jan 7th
Russia: 1:30 AM - Jan 7th
Finland: 00:30 AM - Jan 7th
Spain, Germany, Italy, Denmark: 11:30 PM - Jan 6th
UK: 10:30 PM - Jan 6th
Brazil: 8:30 PM - Jan 6th
Chile, Argentina: 7:30 PM - Jan 6th
US Eastern: 5:30 PM - Jan 6th
US Central, Mexico: 4:30 PM - Jan 6th
US Pacific: 2:30 PM - Jan 6th

+1 hour for the Crunchyroll stream release.
>>
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FE_u3PKvHtI

Just came across this and wow the eng dub really was SHIT
>>
fuck, i'm not gonna make it with rewatch
>>
>>166569151
WTF?
and they even used scenes from other episodes. Why are some animefags still defending this dub again?




Delete Post: [File Only] Style:
[Disable Mobile View / Use Desktop Site]

[Enable Mobile View / Use Mobile Site]

All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective parties. Images uploaded are the responsibility of the Poster. Comments are owned by the Poster.