[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vr / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / asp / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / wsg / wsr / x] [Settings] [Search] [Home]
Board
Settings Home
/adv/ - Advice

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

So yea I pulled back from messaging my gf all the time and sometimes she messages me this phrase: "why didn't you message me?"
What can one think of this? Thanks
>>
Why did you message her all the time? Don't you meet often enough?
>>
>>20120290
Long distance unfortunately. I am new to being in a relationship. We're both teens by the way
>>
>>20120294
>long distance

These never work out. Drop it before you find out she's been fucking Tyrone behind your back.
>>
>>20120312
She wouldn't do that.
No Tyrones around and she's some christian fanatic
>>
>>20120328
As far as you know, bucko.
>>
>>20120351
Keep on trying to persuade me that it won't work. If it'll fail, tough. All I can do is try and make it work, I don't have anything to lose.
Those cuck fantasies of yours are fucking weird though
>>
>>20120363
Long distance is for fags
>>
>>20120294
>two underageds who have never met in real life
>relationship
You're not in a relationship, kiddo.
>>
>>20120383
We were together in person in the same city for about a month, and together earlier this year for 3 before I moved.
>>
>>20120363
Except in reality this is what happens 99% of the time with LDRs. Women are deceptive creatures by nature, and leaving them unsupervised for extended periods of time like this is only asking for trouble.
>>
just send her one of those moving picture things... stickers.. that's what they are for.
>>
>>20120390
Any plans to be back together again soon?
>>
>>20120392
Well, as I said. If it fails it fails.

>>20120398