[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vr / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / asp / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / wsg / wsr / x] [Settings] [Search] [Home]
Board
Settings Home
/out/ - Outdoors

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

Is going to the lake a good first date? Got a date with this girl to the lake. I’m a newbie to the outdoors and she’s all about it. I’m kind of a filthy urbanite hipster desu but I am open to everyone. What should we do and talk about when at the lake?
>>
>>1336067
Tie cinder blocks to each other's feet and hop off the dock it's fun for the whole family
>>
File: 1503367069847.png (480 KB, 746x718)
480 KB
480 KB PNG
>>1336067
Fuck you normie REEEEEEEEE
>>
Fuck off boomer dating is so 1980s. Pump and dump
>>
Take her where there's no phone service in the national forest. Tie her to a tree and let the bears eat her boobies off LOL
>>
>>1336067
>how do I talk to a girl?
>>>/rk9/
>>
>>1336080
>t. obvious /biz/ refugee
>>
>>1336151
LMAO
>>
File: 1416345656924.jpg (36 KB, 502x453)
36 KB
36 KB JPG
>>1336067
>what should we talk about

are you actually this dumb/boring?
>>
>>1336067
Only go to watch the submarine races
>>
>>1336080
>acts like his mom didn’t invent pump and dump

Top kek
>>
Maybe she will have to shit outside, and you can keep walking too close and leering at her haha.
>>
just go swimming fag.
>>
>>1336067
>does all this water make you wet?
>>
>>1336067
that pic New Zealand?
>>
File: maxresdefault.jpg (100 KB, 1280x720)
100 KB
100 KB JPG
>>1336204
>>
>>1336067
i remember when i was 16. the first time i made out with my main high school girlfriend was one lake. its a good idea. bring a blanket and some water/beer. it will be cute.
>>
>>1336067
>Is it a good date
Yes

>Is it a good first date