[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vr / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / asp / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / wsg / wsr / x] [Settings] [Home]
Board
Settings Home
/x/ - Paranormal

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

Exorcist here, ask me anything. Always thought about doing this, and tonight is a good night, so why not.

Bit of background, I was a sheikh, started performing Islamic exorcisms (called ruqya) in my early 20s. You could say I was more open minded than my colleagues (I studied in the west), so I sat in on a Catholic closed door exorcism. It was general understanding to us that their exorcisms were futile because of the wrong doctrine; I was mainly trying to learn about their organization and hierarchy system as ours is garbage. After seeing the exorcism however, I realize it worked. I pursued other exorcisms across the globe (mostly under the Abrahamic religion tree), and most had results. I became a sort of independent, nomadic exorcist after that, specializing in Abrahamic exorcisms. The demons possessing the bodies I've encountered are ancient, middle-eastern in origin. My most recent excursion was in a deep village in Indonesia. I'm in my mid 30's now, still under the Islamic organization.
>>
>>19886640
How do you exorcise something
>>
>>19886640
Neat! Hope this isn’t a LARP
What is required to preform an exorcism, and can a pleb such as myself do the same?
>>
>>19886640
Quite a needy but tragic person I know has been trying to really befriend me as of late; I know they're haunted by spirits and have possibly bad karma from a previous life.

Pretty sure whatever is on him attempts to stick to me, sometimes.

How do I get it to go away for good?
>>
>>19886640