[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vr / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / asp / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / wsg / wsr / x] [Settings] [Search] [Home]
Board
Settings Home
/pol/ - Politically Incorrect

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

File: images.jpg (13 KB, 259x194)
13 KB
13 KB JPG
hello-

I'd like to start going to mass but I've never done so before. I've been reading the Bible for a while but now I'd like to start actually attending consistently and get involved with groups. What should I do? how do I find a church, what should I except, what are the rules, etc. I am in Spain, btw

>inb4 troll responses
pls troll somewhere else instead of acting preventing people from turning away from degeneracy
>>
>>185681775
>what should I except
Molestation
>>
>>185682174
fuck off cultureless materialist capitalist jew-slave american burgerfuck scum. fuck you.
>>
File: leo-xiii-immortale-dei.jpg (167 KB, 1760x538)
167 KB
167 KB JPG
>>185681775
Find a traditional order (SSPX/FSSP/ICK)
>SSPX= Society of St. Pius X
>FSSP= Priestly Fraternity of St. Pius X
>ICK= Institute of Christ the King
If you don't have one nearby, find the closest diocesan traditional Latin mass.
I would not recommend going to any vernacular (vulgar) language mass (Novus Ordo). It is there that you will find the most bizarre shit and questionable doctrine.
>>
File: file.png (19 KB, 624x133)
19 KB
19 KB PNG
>>185681775
>>185682488
>the rules
When you're in mass, you're there to pray. You're at the foot of the Cross.
It is the time to offer up your sins and sacrifices in union with Christ's eternal sacrifice.
You cannot receive Holy Communion unless you are Catholic; because you must believe as Catholics believe in order to receive so as to not endanger your soul.