[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/tg/ - Traditional Games

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: toysoldiers.jpg (459 KB, 1676x1000)
459 KB
459 KB JPG
>Full-on /WIP/ OP Links Pastebin:
https://pastebin.com/BE42AEcD

>WIP Tutorial Images Mega
https://mega.nz/#F!TvQFCaLb!w8WZKCcOsTRasxrI0JWezw

>Saint Duncan's "Six Things I Wish I Knew When I Started Painting"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ufP8ka3KGno [Embed]

>Saint Duncan also explains thinning your paints
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wxWgsqSf74s [Embed]

>Paint thinning 102
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sBDVPoNXyVI [Embed]

>Darren Latham's 20 top tips for miniature painting success
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ERXNObqeNb8 [Embed]

>4 EASY Chipping Tricks For Beginners
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ku4comhKHJM [Embed]

>Decal Like a Pro
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SYKLiEW7p9c [Embed]

>How to Edge Highlight
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KoRbYuAfbEk [Embed]

>How to use contrast style paints
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IhholrozptI [Embed]

>How to Paint with Tremors
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oqp76vAJu9g [Embed]

>Who's Johnny, she'd say, and smile in her special way
https://1d6chan.miraheze.org/wiki/Johnny
last thread
>>93865105
>>
File: IMG_20240913_231701835.jpg (614 KB, 1828x2095)
614 KB
614 KB JPG
>>93893590
I posted a few days ago but I finished another gnoll, I think he came out really well
>>
File: IMG_20240913_231715236.jpg (585 KB, 2239x1679)
585 KB
585 KB JPG
>>93893611
>>
>>93893616
>>93893611