[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/y/ - Yaoi

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

Hi all! I'm a new artist dedicated to making art just for gay men.

The series I just started is called The Brothers Rugby!

Fourteen Brothers. One Team. All Gay!

X.1 = Act 1, Establishing

X.2 = Act 2, The Fight!

X.3 = Act 3, If they win! (your choice!)

X.4 = Act 3, If they lose! (your choice!)

In every shot is all fourteen brothers. Every chapter has a unique theme story. In each one can you find the rugby balls? The new brother flirting with the enemy? What vehicles the twins are riding this time? The item acquired in victory carried on throughout the next chapters?

I'd love to know if you like any of these. I'm trying to release a full length gay rpg next along with a lot more art! Give me a follow on any of these links if youre at all interesred! Thank you for your time!

finslandofgayart.blogspot.com
www.pillowfort.social/finsland
>>
1.2, The Fight!
>>
1.3 If they win! (your choice!)
>>
1.4 If they lose! (your choice)

(You know you are making progress as an artist when you start to create BDSM fan fiction of your own material. 0_0 )
>>
2.1 Establishing

The Brothers Rugby go to space!
>>
2.2 The fight!
>>
2.3 If they win! (your choice!)
>>
2.4 If they lose! (your choice!)
>>
More to come! I hope someone out there enjoys them!

-Fin
>>
Oh also...
stay tuned for...
The High School Homecoming Aliens Invasion Disaster - A Gay Adventure Board Game!

Download all the art for free! Play with your friends!