[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/fit/ - Fitness

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

Post your /fit/ blackpills and I'll tell you how we're all going to make it
>>
>>74129144
I gave myself a muscle imbalance immediately as I started training (immediately being half a year of shit form) because my balance is fucked up and I'd been doing everything lopsided
>>
>>74129144
It’s over for sub 6ft men. No you cannot refute this. No I will not read your cope drivel in response. Seethe /thread
>>
I didn't go to a prestigious uni and I didn't get an excellent entry level job (finance)
>>
There’s a doomer / blackpill faggot that no joke spams the same “it’s over thread for months on end. Every night
The whitepill is no one is more pathetic than him, if I was him I’d kms
WAGMI
>>
>>74129144
I am not OP but I'm here to help his cause. WAGMI. Together.
>>
>>74129144
Aqua is retarded.
>>
>>74129153
I have consistently seen my Manlet friends with the absolute hottest women of our peer group. You know why? They're charming and fun to be around. They work out and they lead exciting lives. I consistently see manlets at my gym with some of the hottest turbo gigastacys I've ever seen to the point where I have to stop myself from getting a little jealous. It's not over for manlets. It never was.
>>
File: 1712840351778565.jpg (101 KB, 816x1280)
101 KB
101 KB JPG
>>74129159
All of my wealthiest friends never went to uni/college. They are entrepreneurs. Degree guarantees slightly higher paid wagie. WAGMI
>>
>>74129261