[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/lgbt/ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: seldvk6v61cc1.jpg (83 KB, 1014x1048)
83 KB
83 KB JPG
Things have been going downhill since I graduated high school five years back, my dysphoria, loneliness, and all other shit have just been increasing, and now I don't think I can do this anymore for another year. Since I started HRT, the reality of dysphoria and being trans has settled it and it has just made me more suicidal, every day I see in the mirror someone who I wish was never born, I hate myself and know it will be years upon years before I can consider FFS and I will not go out in girl mode ever till that point. I thought I could repp on HRT, but it is awful; I am only 5 months in, but it hurts when people in class call me by my name or see me as a man. There has been no day in the past 6 months where I either have not cried or cut, and I don't wanna live like this anymore, this is no way to live. I finally ordered CBT stuff after researching resources and it should be here by mid-June, I am scared of it, but my fear is just because I am scared of what will happen and some stupid little hope I have but practically I know for years to come this will be life, waking up dragging to class and crying over bullshit made up things and doing nothing. I survived suicide when I was 12 because I was stupid enough to do it in the day with my parents in the other room. I wish I did not survive that, but I hope this time I do it right, I will be alone