[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/sci/ - Science & Math

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 20220626_032738.jpg (21 KB, 622x324)
21 KB
21 KB JPG
I’m studying a simulation of schizophrenia. How do you most often detect simulants? Why it is often written that it is difficult for people to portray the negative symptoms of schizophrenia, if it is mostly close to depressive, requires a lack of activity. It’s easy, just lie in bed all day, isn’t it?
No one for The Structured Interview of Reported Symptoms [SIRS; Rogers et al., 1992] or M test?
It’s all in the scientific interest.
>>
>>16141905
contact someone you trust and let them know that you are having an episode
>>
>>16141912
I’ve been talking to my psychiatrist and some of the mentally ill, and I’ve been doing some research on the subject.
>>
>>16141916
you're original post does not make any sense.
>>
>>16141918
I want information about the disease and its simulation, not a cure. Your post >>16141912
is meaningless.
>>
>>16141932
>How do you most often detect simulants?
This is going to be exceedingly difficult in the case of schizophrenics.
>Why it is often written that it is difficult for people to portray the negative symptoms of schizophrenia, if it is mostly close to depressive