[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/adv/ - Advice

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: fatsa-buggs.png (91 KB, 514x640)
91 KB
91 KB PNG
is trans a meme??

i’m ftm. i’ve been having these thoughts since i was 11, im 26 now.

intense rumination about male secondary sex characteristics:
>why can’t i look like him
>i don’t look masculine enough
>why don’t i sound like a man
>why don’t i look like a male
>why can’t everyone perceive me as a male
>why don’t i pass
almost every single fucking day since i was 11

i have a life, a degree, and a job. i’m not running away or filling a void from life. i don’t want some therapist to just gormlessly yes-man me into hormones either.

spare me the ywnbam, obviously i know ill never have a penis. but i just want to pass as male. it’s not a kink thing. i literally just need other people to see me as a guy.
>>
File: IMG_2962.jpg (450 KB, 750x1025)
450 KB
450 KB JPG
>>31530837
>>
explain why you want to be seen as a male
>>
>>31530837
It is a meme pushed on you by a mass media agenda.
How many movies do you watch vs how many books do you read?
Turn off the tv for a couple years and see how you feel.
You’re beautiful the way you are. The people telling you (through subliminal messaging and overt propaganda) that you’re not all want to shove pills down your throat and mutilate your genitals for a huge profit.
Love yourself.
>>
>i have a life, a degree, and a job. i’m not running away or filling a void from life