[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/adv/ - Advice

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: F_9xY2FXsAAIhsB.jpg (119 KB, 1024x1024)
119 KB
119 KB JPG
I'm studying a doble degree on International Marketing and Business Administration, I like it but I'm unsure if it will be useful at all, and I don't have the best grades because of some personal issues that I've been going through.

The thing is, I decided to become a copywriter a year and half ago, and I make almost $2,000 a month but idk if it will really get me to make as much money as I would as a lawyer.

I've been meditating for a week and wondering if I should start a law degree at 23, once I'm finished with this degree.

My plan would be to study while I pay my own education with what I'm making from copywriting. Is it a great idea? Or is being 23 too late for me to start studying another degree?

I'd focus on Criminal Law because that's what I enjoy the most. However, I'd like to become a politician for fun once I'm 50 or something alike.

To sum up,. I'm wondering if studying criminal law at 23 is too late and if it could be a great way to make big bucks. I like the field, and I honestly feel like the degree I'm studying right now is absolutely fucking shit.
>>
I started college at 30, it's never too late if you are passionate about it and know that you could be good at it. But try not to go in debt.
>>
>>31674504