[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/adv/ - Advice

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: shtgay.png (34 KB, 614x248)
34 KB
34 KB PNG
i have no background in anything my only good subjects were english french history. I dropped out of college and I'm 19. What should I study/work as? Just tell me what to do.
>>
>>31681566
You made this thread yesterday
>>
>>31681600
did not get answer THOUGH
>>
>>31681603
Yeah you did you just refused to take the advice because you already know what you want, you just want people to reinforce it
>>
>>31681624
the advice being...?
>>
>>31681631
You made the thread bud
>>
>>31681634
which one
>>
>>31681655
Yeah keep digging bro you are totally helping your case
>>
>>31681566
even mcdonalds pays a lot these days. get certified in a skill that has essentially guaranteed long term stability or work at mcdonalds. or apply to different firms as a clerk. or start working with contractors for like $100-$150 a day.
>>
>>31681665
>get certified in a skill that has essentially guaranteed long term stability
is there a list?
>>
>>31681670