[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/adv/ - Advice

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

what am i supposed to feel? what am i supposed to think right now? nothing is making sense, we were deeply in love, i landed a great job, i had good hobbies and was developing in them, we bought a sweet flat, her studies were going well, i was helping her with them, i studied hard for her so i could quiz her and she was great at it, and the exam is far away anyways, how do i figure out what went wrong? i dont understand at all, i dont understand anything
>>
>>31682871
I’m sorry anon. Surround yourself with people who care about you friends/family. It may help to connect with her family and loved ones as a way to keep her memory alive.
>>
>>31682871
nothing went wrong, in a time of weakness she made a bad choice. that's all. like taking a turn early at a junction and dying in a car crash. treat it the same way.
>>
>>31682888
She doesn't have a family, sort of a loner, but I will learn how to paint and capture my feeling of her on a canvas.
>>31682898
It helps to think of it that way.
>>
>>31682909
Will there be a memorial or a funeral? Did she know ANYONE? Can you arrange a makeshift ceremony (if desired) with some of your friends at least?
>>
>>31682871
find a new gf
>>
>>31682871
>what am I supposed to feel?
>what am I supposed to think?