[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/adv/ - Advice

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: download.jpg (7 KB, 194x182)
7 KB
7 KB JPG
I'm 19 khhv, 180cm (5'11), 60kg (132lbs), white

just a smol background so you can set an image

(a tldr ahead of time so u know what to expect. I'm socially retared romantically)

During school I purposely didn't care abt dating since I had shit grades had to lock in, so then I graduated with good grades (worth it).

During school I got like 2-3 texts of girls wanting to hang, but I'm a shitty texter so nothing ever happened.

Now I'm 19 and in uni. Never had any romatic experice, platonic is my life. Not ace since horny, not aromantic since crushes, not fag cuz not for me.

Dating apps are doing fine, get abou 2 matches daily with 6-8 outa 10s, out of which 1/4 text.

Now to the whole issue. I can't act romantic, i find it cringe for some dumbass reason. In dating apps I only flirt 50% of the time but I don't even take it seriously.
In person forget about it. I can't muster up the courage to be flirtatious cuz either I find the concept of me doing it weird or fear of being looked at as weird.

I wish i was ace or aromantic so I'd live in bliss. I've been deprived of this shit for so long (my entie existance), that strong romanticism has never developped, only kinda infatuation.

How the fuck do I stop being socally retarded?
>>
>>32003879