[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/adv/ - Advice

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: IMG_4157.jpg (2.6 MB, 4032x3024)
2.6 MB
2.6 MB JPG
I cut out all the toxicity and drama from my life, broke up with toxic gf, stopped talking to alcoholic friends, stopped getting in trouble with police and now i live in peace

So whats the problem? I am a musician/writer and now i cant fucking find the inspiration for any song or music,

Most of my songs revolved around doing drugs and shitty relationships, without those in my life i just feel normal and uninspired

Should i go back to doing drugs?
>>
it sounds like you are destined to be unhappy
>>
>>32004451
What do you do on a daily basis? While it's good you cut out all the toxic shit from your life, do you have anything positive coming in? If not, then the onus is on you to go out and do things that make you happy and inspired. Try new things, meet new people, go to new places, whatever it is that wakes you up and gives you ideas and inspiration and motivation.
>>