[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/fit/ - Fitness

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

what do you do with your muscles? Are you a martial artists, a blue collar worker, a gymnast or anything?
>>
File: 1667409911139318.jpg (296 KB, 634x810)
296 KB
296 KB JPG
Nope, it's all entirely for sex with my wife.
>>
>>74767332
I type on a computer for a living
>>
>>74767381
>>74767375
this
>>74767332
i like being able to throw girls around like theyre weightless
i like looking and being big
i like being able to beat the shit out of most man
i like eating like a pig
>>
It makes yard work a breeze
>>
>>74767332
I move furniture for my grandma
>>
I do laborious work and play soccer and go on somewhat dangerous hikes up mountains. I'm also prepared to defend myself.
>>
File: 20230524_203558.jpg (36 KB, 720x714)
36 KB
36 KB JPG
Played sports in school so I learned to like working out. I don't have time to join a rec league now so I do outdoor adventures. Off-season I workout to gear up for it and heal. April - October I hike, kayak, and camp.

>>74767375
Ngl, huge motivator to stay in shape. I'm 42 now so I need to stay in good shape to keep libido up and do my husbandly duties.
>>
File: images (89).jpg (23 KB, 593x517)
23 KB
23 KB JPG
>>74767332
I guess I also want to look good. You know, nice and big.
>>
>>74767332
I lift to mog my coworkers, friends and family members.

I used to do martial arts (BJJ purple belt and kickboxing) but realized it's not worth fucking up your body like that unless you are getting paid.