[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/g/ - Technology

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: Seal_of_WGU.svg.png (163 KB, 800x800)
163 KB
163 KB PNG
All of us are making it off the blacklist after we get our OMSCS degree.
>>
>>102433826
fucker guidance counselor got transcript and said my gpu isnt good enough so i have to do a course from the academy. i graduated with a 3.39 what the fuck?
can they not read?
>>
>>102433941

They act like a bitch all the time
>>
>>102433826
>this thread again
Sorry, you're not getting off the blacklist until you take your meds and get your schizophrenia under control.
>>
>>102433826
Is this school worth the trouble? Seems sketchy.
>>
>>102434046
I have sunk so much time into this shit bruh
>>
>>102434077
my sister is about to graduate and owes only about 10k rn, been in a couple years for teaching. As compared to a regular on campus (pay 5k a semester or some shit) and end up 40k for bachelors vs maybe 8, 16, 20k. yes.
You can go as fast as you want. so if you have cost in mind and an empty schedule just speedrun this shit
and then you can say you have the bullshit piece of paper corpos want.
>>
>>102434535
Why aren't they letting you in tho? Just be like fuck you bitch
>>
>>102434565
gpa apparently. he said if i want to contest it or whatever i can request another one but I'm not doing this bullshit again.
Gonna scrounge up $100 for a course and get it out the way.
For an online college I would say it's worth a shot it's just like my luck is terrible I guess
>>
>>102434556