[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/h/ - Hentai

Name
Options
Comment
Verification
4chan Pass users can bypass this verification. [Learn More] [Login]
File
  • Please read the Rules and FAQ before posting.

08/21/20New boards added: /vrpg/, /vmg/, /vst/ and /vm/
05/04/17New trial board added: /bant/ - International/Random
10/04/16New board for 4chan Pass users: /vip/ - Very Important Posts
[Hide] [Show All]

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 20240615_031500.jpg (322 KB, 952x1500)
322 KB
322 KB JPG
Hi!

I am new in nfsw anime game market. I am a game developer who creates anime games. Can I get suggestions of what the players want and expect from a good 3D anime nfsw game? Any tips?
>>
>>8065437
Vast majority of /h/umanitarian gamers are playing those kinds of games to beat their meat, so don't go crazy trying to make a game difficult. you can go the Karryn's Prison route where the game has an easy difficulty where you still need to think a bit, but otherwise it's easy to brute force.
Make what you think is hot, not what others think is hot. Cater to your fetishes so you have passion for the work, more likely for it to be high quality.
Don't skimp on the actual h scenes. if you can't draw, get a good artist.
Variety, both in h acts, scenarios, outfits are good to have.
Relying on lewd scenes only appearing in defeat scenes is horrible, don't do that.