[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/ic/ - Artwork/Critique

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: IMG_6206.jpg (433 KB, 1576x2100)
433 KB
433 KB JPG
I’m fairly new to CSP. I accidentally moved something around and now the vector layer button is gone. Can anyone of you chads help me get it back so I don’t have to go to redd it? Please :( I already set the workspace to default but it’s still gone
>>
>>7214527
lol brotha made a whole thread for this
>>
>>7214527
Did you move the layer menu around at all? Try extending the length of the window like you would with file explorer and see if that helps
>>
>>7214527
Why does yours look like that? My layer button is at the bottom of the window.
>>
>>7214540
I’m new at it, sorry. And I despise reddit so I thought I’d ask here instead.

>>7214542
I want it back in that command bar, but nothing I do works :( I don’t even know what to type into google to ask for help
>>
>>7214527
>I already set the workspace to default but it’s still gone
Did that move things back into their original place, or not?
I looked it up for you, and it seems it's likely because your layer window is too thin, so enlarge it.

Anyway, in the meantime, you can just right/alt click (or click on the hamburger icon in the top left corner of the window) and make your vector layers that way.
>>
>>7214555
Resolved, lengthening the tab worked, it was too narrow. I can kiss you anon!!!!!
>>