[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/ic/ - Artwork/Critique

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1682819639915103.png (201 KB, 648x768)
201 KB
201 KB PNG
Post your work and I a /beg/ will criticize it #7(I think)
I'm not a total beginner but I wouldn't call my self very knowledgeable or skilled. I will not post my work unless anons specifically ask for it
I will try my best to deliver a accurate criticism of what I'm seeing and hope that my limited understanding won't drag it down
I will also not crab at you for being on the lower end of the skill chart

Also last thread I couldn't answer a few requests and I'm really sorry for that.
I hope the anons I didn't get to will post again

OP pic isn't my art
>>
Bump
>>
Damn /ic/ post some work
>>
File: Stuff.png (3.47 MB, 3089x2009)
3.47 MB
3.47 MB PNG
>>7287624
Fuck it, i'll take the bullet and post something here since no one else is.

For the past month or so, I've been doing some studies of anatomy till I switched over to experimenting with construction. And so far? Meh, its goin smoothly for a /beg/ such as I.

This is all just the dumb studies i've done, if any of you'd like, I could post some of the sketches I've done of the weird things I've seen in the corner of my vision lately.
>>
File: IMG_4250.jpg (868 KB, 1290x1164)
868 KB
868 KB JPG
>>7287624
>>
File: IMG_4642.jpg (62 KB, 880x711)
62 KB
62 KB JPG
>>7287624