[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/int/ - International

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1719929706832632.jpg (2.27 MB, 1947x2292)
2.27 MB
2.27 MB JPG
Whay # type of heroin is this? Must be black tar heroin right? 9 euros per g from the gypsies, I am new to heroin and tomorrow I am going to rehab for benzos and I wanted to see how heroin feels like, for the low price I would assume that it's heavily cut but it gets me decently nice with some euphoria and mood liftness, gonna snort another line now
>>
>>199269263
>uses heroin day before going to rehab
Sometimes i can't help but feel junkies deserve their fate.
>>
ah the benzo greek
how you doing lately?
careful with the tar crap
>>
>>199269263
Didn't knew it was that cheap, a g of coke is 70 euros here. Also I thought heroin was a powder
>>
Anon don’t do black tar heroin
>>
Anon do black tar heroin
>>
>>199269263
Looks like the black tar you'd find in the southwest, better smoked than snorted but you probably shouldn't be trying it out before going to rehab
>>
>>199269445
Tar heroin is just really impure and doesn't have the other adulterants filtered out
>>
>>199269404
as I said it looks heavily cut especially for the low price (might be fine price by greek standards but that means 9k euros per kg if not in bulk)

>>199269445
How does it look like?
I think I have 1900mg left, might do a few lines of 200mg in tottal

>>199269449
>>199269492
I will not

>>199269502
so it's basically black tar heroin right? by smoking you mean in a foil right?
>>
Diddled as a kid?