[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/int/ - International

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: images (1).jpg (8 KB, 225x225)
8 KB
8 KB JPG
This is my first time out of the country and holy fuck this board was not memeing about the Jeet situation up here.
A part of me was expecting Canada to be a bit bit whiter than the US but it's not.
It's the same except all their browns are jeets instead of mexicans.
I walk into some random bumfuck prairie town on the border and the first Time Hortons I walk into is swarmed with jeets.
Even in the US a town that rural would be majority white but not here.
I see ads for immigration everywhere and Asians renting out EVERYTHING.
It's also way more multilingual here. In the US everything is in English with maybe some Spanish here and there but in Canada it's like blade runner with ads and signs from every language in Asia splattered everywhere like there's no real expectation for them to learn English.
Canada bros you guys are in some really deep brown waters.
>>
Impregnate some pajeetas and get fuck out there.
>>
>>200148234
Two walls
>>
>>200148234
What's timmy gonna do?
>>
>>200148234
This is America if they weren't so h*ckin racist and stuff.
>>
File: Download (13).jpg (7 KB, 225x225)
7 KB
7 KB JPG
>>200148234
Where are you currently? Ontario is filled to the brim with jeets and arabs and chinks and niggers.
>>
>>200148234
Which city are you in?
>>
>>200148305
I would not even want to touch a pajeeta let alone stick my dick in one
>>
>>200148234