[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/int/ - International

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1721861696500391.jpg (104 KB, 1200x1600)
104 KB
104 KB JPG
I'm a recent graduate of the Direction Générale de l'Aviation Civile. I've worked in several airports. Do you think it would be possible for me to study in Russia and try to open an airline or other business in the aviation field?

Я нeдaвнo oкoнчил Глaвнoe yпpaвлeниe гpaждaнcкoй aвиaции. Я paбoтaл в нecкoльких aэpoпopтaх. Кaк вы дyмaeтe, вoзмoжнo ли для мeня пoлyчить oбpaзoвaниe в Poccии и пoпытaтьcя oткpыть aвиaкoмпaнию или дpyгoй aвиaциoнный бизнec?

Иcкpeннe Baш
>>
>>200149139
Which roles did you have? ATC?
>>
>>200149185
Yes for 9 months
Wasnt qualified because my mom got diagnosed xith alzheimers, couldnt focus at work
>>
>>200149139
this is the most retarded shit ive seen all day
you wanna be broke and working in shit conditions on purpose?
>>
>>200149415
What do you mean? Russia is a huge empty country, or dors need airlines
>>
>I'm a recent graduate of the Direction Générale de l'Aviation Civile.
Why do french people do this? I work for liikenne ja viestintävirasto. See how stupid that looks when you use your own titles and schools in your own language in english. If you speak english you speak english simple as
>>
>>200149512
your plane might get shot down by "accident"
>>
>>200149613
> Direction Géneral de l'Aviation Civile
> General direction of civil aviation

These are all French words, stop being disingenuous
>>
>>200149824