[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/int/ - International

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: edqght6hiddb1.jpg (156 KB, 960x816)
156 KB
156 KB JPG
In the West, feminists consider pregnancy, and child rearing and marriage as detrimental to women.
>>
>>200211267
I consider those detrimental to men
>>
Western femoids be like
>I don't want to have children because I want to realize my true creative potential in my career
>what do I do for a living? I'm a basic HR bitch who screens potential IT employees for extremist content
>>
>>200211267
Most angry young feminists are just recently spurned women going through a period of heartbreak and lashing out at the male gender more broadly because it's too painful for them to focus in on the specific guy who has got them all worked up. Most angry older feminists are just spinsters who missed out on long-term monogamy and are destined to spend the rest of their lives quietly seething about that fact (unless they're online obviously, where they're quite vocal about their malaise).
>>
File: IMG_6547.png (160 KB, 610x381)
160 KB
160 KB PNG
>>
>>200211267
>Feminists say feminism based statements
Nothing new
>>
>>200211384
To be fair lots of women have to start and climb from HR. Also women are sadly forced to choose between having children or their career since few employers and even fewer industries leave the possibility of having a pregnant woman work or bringing the baby to work.

I think it's reasonable to give women some degree of benefit of doubt.
>>
>>200211806