[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/int/ - International

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1716505644894556.png (159 KB, 666x597)
159 KB
159 KB PNG
I am too dumb for university in my country
>>
>flag
bro I doubt it's that hard
>>
>>200228927
me too, I was doing a philosophy degree and now I'm doing a communications one because I couldn't do shit in philosophy but I think I'm just stupid
>>
>>200228980
I didn't say it was hard
>>
Same but now I'm an industrial refrigeration technician so I guess I really am useful for something..
>>
>>200228927
I did an engineering degree and 60% of people dropped out by the final year.
>>
>>200229035
Dropping out of a STEM degree is understandable, i got kicked out of fucking economics
>>
>>200229019
Is it always cold at your job? Are you constantly sick?
>>
>>200229072
>kicked out
what? how?
>>
>>200229072
Maybe you're just uninterested in it and find it unbearably boring so you don't put any effort into it?
>>
>>200228927
Me too. I think high school simply didn't prepare us of what's coming to, but also that first year is stupidly difficult for some reason imo.
>>
>>200228927
I was too that's why I did a code monkey bootcamp and got a job out of that
I would probably go the tradie route instead these days
>>
>>200229102
By not passing my courses
Maybe the way i phrased it made it sound like i commited some some kind of offense, my bad

>>200229107
Yeah, but what else is there to do, there isn't exactly a huge demand for historians and philosophers lol
>>
>>200229088