[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/k/ - Weapons

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: PANZERM4.jpg (115 KB, 2560x757)
115 KB
115 KB JPG
I'm looking to buy a panzer m4 since its fraction of price of a Benelli. If I go to a gun store, am I able to have them put an order in to have one shipped to the store? I am new to this. I don't think most stores carry the Panzer M4 so I believe i would have to order it from PSA or something of that matter. Im in Mesa, AZ and let me know if there are any gun shops that might have this specific shotgun.
>>
>>61464715
you need to be 18 or older to post here
>>
>>61464715
First off, just save up for the benelli. Turks have terrible quality control. Second, just order the gun online wherever you want and they will ship it to whatever local gun store you want for transfer. Some gun stores will order stuff for you, but it’s better to just buy online
>>
>>61464715
Just buy the real thing, anon.
>>
>>61464715
For the love of all that is good and /k/, do not buy turkshit. Just don't do it, anon. I can tell you're underage and poor, so let me put it to you this way. Let's say you get this thing. You shoot it three times, it'll either blow up in your hands or just break down.
Save the money, go to a vo-tech school, get certified to weld, buy a REAL M4 Benelli. This isn't even a poorfag-richfag thing, I genuinely want you to not hurt yourself or your wallet. Do not skimp. Do not get the "just as good" gun. Get what you want, when you can afford it.