[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/k/ - Weapons

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

Redpill me on School Of The American Rifle.
>>
>>61497016
no
>>
>>61497016
Is this were the glowies train the school shooters?
>>
Appleseed?
>>
>>61497016
One take away I’ve picked up is to just go for the proper mil-spec bcg, gas port size... avoid fancy coatings and billet stuff.
>>
>>61497016
Guntuber who shills for Forward Controls Design and a few other brands. Has ok information for the absolute beginner, like root cause analysis, cleaning, and inspections.
>>
>>61497016
Way too autistic about one specific rifle.
>Plz watch my new video where I use muh gauges on a PSA BCG for the 11th time!
You can watch 1 video and get a grasp of what dude is about. Very few shooting vids if any. All gauges all the time.
>>
>>61497016
The true red pill is that they're incredibly misunderstood. Sotar isn't showing you what's good and what's bad, it's showing you what to do to find out. Period. Buy tools be a man.
>>
>>61497511
Damn glowie, you're really mad about his shit talking in regards to leo only bullshit huh? Lmao
>>
>>61497583
>>61500202
Smoothbrains. Exhibit A idiots.
>>
>>61497568
He did do a check of the expo arms chrome bcg and gave it high marks.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lg2sGwF5mzE
>>
>>61500379
>inceldom
>exhibit A
Calm down SoTA. Your content is boring and no one cares to see you check the gas rings of your 15th Anderson BCG.
>>
>>61497516
Several years back I got a coom-my-britches good deal on .22lr through them. 1c/rd.