[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/k/ - Weapons

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

What I want to know is can Mossad put lil' bombs into these things?

I am by no means an expert, but I suspecting not really, at least on the newer models. The smaller, slimmer mass of the iPhone makes it more difficult to put explosive material inside without compromising major functions of the phone in a way that would be noticed. The weight difference would also be more likely to be noticed thanks to their ubiquity.
>>
So the kikes are going to be interested in right repair now?
Good good
>>
>>62545572
Anything which has space to contain a battery has space to contain explosives. If your battery life has reduced, especially suddenly, it is possible the Mossad has replaced portions of your phone's battery with explosives.
>>
File: 1716243139526421.webm (3.75 MB, 960x540)
3.75 MB
3.75 MB WEBM
>>62545572
>>
>>62545572
Smartphones are indeed are very tightly designed with no room to spare. Best you can make custom battery, replace like half with explosives. This amount I think would be enough if explosion happens when victim is talking over that phone. But you would be cutting capacity of the battery in half. So it would be quite visible. Still phone would work.
>>
>>62545572
They only use Samsungs for that bc they come out the factory as bombs anyway, just need a radio controller detonator
>>
>>62545582
>still can't stop Russian/Iranian Shaheeds and Lancets made from Nvidia and Texas instruments chips.