[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/lgbt/ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1717792423403726.jpg (191 KB, 737x1024)
191 KB
191 KB JPG
How do you find enough confidence to try girlmoding? I've been manmoding for many years and I've had FFS but I still kind of look like a man and I feel like if I try girlmoding and then get misgendered a bunch it'll make things so much worse. I feel like my skull is genuinely way too big to ever pass.
>>
>>36642486
you've had FFS and *still* haven't tried girlmoding? holy fuck
>>
>>36642486
When ripping off a bandaid or entering a cold swimming pool, the best approach is one swift bold action. Make yourself up in the outfit that makes you happiest, and go out and take a drive around town. You don't even have to leave your car, come home, there you've done it.

If it sounds too intimidating, you could try incremental steps by not "girlmoding" but androgyny moding or just fruity effeminate man moding. If you are worried about backlash from friends, family, coworkers, the incremental approach usually is least jarring to them, like slowly boiling a frog. Introduce more and more fem things over time and they probably won't comment much.
You can do it
>>
>>36642525
I don't pass though, that's why I haven't tried it. I just look like a weird and uncanny man.
>>
>>36642525
NTA but same
Some people just have super fucked up bodies
>>
>>36642653