[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/lgbt/ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1000014955.jpg (244 KB, 2048x2048)
244 KB
244 KB JPG
need something easy and cheap to start with. and something that won't end in getting beat up by my parents
>>
watch a youtube tutorial and buy products listed and try to recreate the look
or if youre a complete beginner just look up the basics themselves individually that youd use and buy cheap drug store stuff to practice the movement of applying it to your face in sequence and with accuracy
then once you get comfortable just using the tools and applying everything properly to your face, follow a youtube tutorial and practice with recommended products or individual trending products that you think might match your aesthetic/face shape better that you want to try instead
>>
>>37298105
go to Ulta and buy the most expensive brands you can. (the basics can run you up like $200) then cry in your room about not knowing what you're doing
>>
>>37298105
Faust limbus company
>>
>>37298105
some mascara is a good place to start. it’s really easy to apply and not super noticeable. i personally use elf, you can get it at a drug store for like 5 dollars
>>
If you're trying to avoid drawing attention to yourself start with BB cream.
It's tinted sunscreen. It's can be used as a base layer but is lighter coverage than most foundation.
After that... not much yky can do without your parents noticing probably