[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/lgbt/ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: interlinked.jpg (49 KB, 736x555)
49 KB
49 KB JPG
i am in my final year of college, and i have been on hrt for 4 years. I go to a pretty big school, so i see lots of trans girlies around. y'know the type: high socks, skirts, chokers, etc. but y'know what, they look happy.
when i was a lil baby tranny i was miserable, and brainwormed, and dooming all day.
I am happy for them
>>
>>37301107
do u at least pass now after 4 years from 18 - 21
>>
>>37301132
yeah
>>
>>37301107
>but y'know what, they look happy.
im always sayin this
im really envious of them it sucks :/

>i was miserable, and brainwormed, and dooming all day.
im still this...
>>
>>37301146
then why aren't u happy if ur already at the finish line?

being miserable and brainwormed has taken its toll mental but its far better than being hugboxed online, going outside honfident wearing the autistic male idea of how they think a woman might dress and being laughed and mocked at and having the complete inability to make friendships and being constantly bullied. they might look happy but i promise u they arent
>>
>>37301193
youre doing a lot of projecting anon, they are actually happy. i know a few of them
>>
>>37301200