[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/lgbt/ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1706702674680.jpg (72 KB, 992x616)
72 KB
72 KB JPG
my voice is so bad and everyone asks me what my pronouns are and calls me "they" even with my tits out. i don't understand how voice works and how people do it. i have been talking in head voice for 4 years now maybe and it's not enough and i get gendered male over the phone. some of my bills are addressed to "Mr." because they think I'm a guy in the phone. im taller than most men and i feel so gross all the time and i just want to hide forever. i need FFS and hip implants and i need my balls chopped off but i have no money and im too retarded for a job. also if i don't get money soon i will be homeless. i need an adult to come pick me up, im scared
>>
>>37304938
haiiiiiii im tall tooooooooo it sucksssss wanna have a hot t4t makeout session above all the smaaallll people
>>
>>37304951
it's over
>>
>>37304957
okay so just because a rapehon is trying to rapehon you you shouldnt be mean to them
although
what the fuck do you mean by "headvoice"
>>
>>37304964
Head voice means the sound resonates in and from your head not throat or chest, etc.
Also, OP has already made some very bad decisions and will never be a woman.
>>
>>37304982
is op retarted?
does she know thats not how you voicetrain?
is it bad if i still want to makeout with her?
>>
>>37304982
>OP has already made some very bad decisions
what bad decisions?
>>
>>37304992