[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/lgbt/ - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, & Transgender

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: 1727302432386028.png (202 KB, 1080x1386)
202 KB
202 KB PNG
Is it even worth going to a lesser-known cheaper surgeon for FFS? I've been boymoding for 6 years and I still can't afford someone like Keojampa or Mardirossian. Is it worth going to someone like Qassemyar or Malagon, or am I wasting my money by not going with the best?
>>
>>37705466
6 fucking years holy shit anon HOW??
>>
>>37705466
Please whatever you do
Do NOT get cheap ffs
It is your face don’t risk it
If you need ffs to pass it is over
>>
>>37705476
I'm scared of people thinking I'm ugly
>>
>>37705466
Just go with giant.implants in turkey. He's better than all of the big name usa surgeons anyways and like 1/2 the price.
>>
>>37705466
I would ***NOT*** go for 'cheap' on facial surgery.
>>
>>37705466
you only have one face, anon. don't fuck it up with a botched surgery
>>
>>37705476
the same way I'm ten years and counting,
>>
File: IMG_6762.jpg (218 KB, 1279x1246)
218 KB
218 KB JPG
>>37705590
do not go to giant implants he is a incel who likes trump and elon musk i know were on 4chan but his picture is the 4chan frog so he will just turn you from a boy moder to a man moder this is what he will do to you so yea dont let just any one do your face im going to mardirosian and he is not a million dollers like people say he is but yea he is the best one
>>
>>37705466