[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/mlp/ - Pony

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

how fast was this board back in the day? people keep saying its a fallen empire and whatnot but its still more active than certain boards like /tv/
>>
>>41426272
sorry OP, but it's only me in here, i've been doing all these posts for over 10 years now and im tired
>>
>>41426272
>Glory days
>Wings
lol
>>
>>41426272
It’s still active because this is the only pony community that allows descent and doesn’t ban haters of nu pony. Plus, we all need to vent, because the show was basically our Bible and Celestia worship was our religion. It’s hard to handle how much McCarthy and Haber raped our psyches with their horrible, dogshit, intentionally bad, middle finger to our existence of the godawful later seasons.
>>
>>41426272
You can see it for yourself, just use any board archive. This is how the board looked exactly 10 years ago.
https://desuarchive.org/mlp/search/type/op/start/2014-09-17/end/2014-09-18/
>>
File: Safe word's Apple.png (521 KB, 1280x799)
521 KB
521 KB PNG
>>41426303
Tasteful Anons back then I see.
>>
File: sadRD.png (160 KB, 900x813)
160 KB
160 KB PNG
>>41426303
>"Anon.. there is no easy way for me to say it."
>"So I will just come out and say it."
>"Yesterday.. in the forest..."
>"I raped Fluttershy."

fantastic fucking oldfag thread
>>
it is not more active than tv
>>
>>41426374
Shut up, bitch. Yes it is.
>>
>>41426272
It was a tad faster.
But honestly, it's not that bad now.
>>
>>41426272