[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/n/ - Transportation

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: IMG_9766.jpg (249 KB, 1280x960)
249 KB
249 KB JPG
Has anyone had urinary incontinence from cycling? I’ve been dribbling a little bit recently

Serious question
>>
>>2013690
First, I'm not an expert on the subject, medical or cycling sport science but I ride, A LOT. When I first started riding a lot I developed problems, like difficulty starting the stream and then difficulty ending it plus dribbling afterwards. I looked it up and the solutions I learned was to adjust the saddle (in every way, height, angle, setback), try a new saddle, and improve diet. I also learned this move where you push the perinium to where the base of the balls are and with the other hand milk the piss out of the dick. That move really helped reduce dribble to non existent but the proper saddle is also really important
>>
File: brett-pepe.png (92 KB, 384x383)
92 KB
92 KB PNG
>>2013696
>>
Just wait. Erectile disfunction is next
>>
>>2013690
Specialized body geometry made a difference. Going from a bigger saddle with more cushion to a more ideal contact area (which is in reality very small)