[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/p/ - Photography

Name
Options
Comment
Verification
4chan Pass users can bypass this verification. [Learn More] [Login]
File
  • Please read the Rules and FAQ before posting.

08/21/20New boards added: /vrpg/, /vmg/, /vst/ and /vm/
05/04/17New trial board added: /bant/ - International/Random
10/04/16New board for 4chan Pass users: /vip/ - Very Important Posts
[Hide] [Show All]

[Advertise on 4chan]

I'm brand new to photography and just bought the R8 with a 35mm f1.8 based on /p/'s recommendation and its so comfy bros. Can't wait to use it this weekend.
>>
>>4331668
no one cares
>>
>>4331668
I care, OP <3
>>
>>4331668
>He boughted into r8 meme
Sell it and buy yourself a REAL camera
>>
>>4331684
How do I tell if a camera is real?
>>
>>4331685
You can touch it, smell it, taste it
>>
>>4331685
He probably means it's very low end ff canon camera, many would just choose r6ii or r5ii
>>
>>4331668
Wasn't SNOY
you did well op
>>
>>4331698
Sony is actally the best camera brand, all the other are pure copium
>>
>>4331701
why does no one use them?
>>
>>4331702
I do
>>
I was gonna get the R8, but then I stumbled on a used RP for next to nothing and got that instead. Never regretted it, just the opposite.
>>
>>4331706
>>4331668
Bases r enjoyers
>>
>>4331668
>I'm brand new to photography and just
>*swaps battery*
>bought the R8 with a 35mm f1.8 based on /p/'s recommendation and its so
>*swaps battery*
>comfy bros. Can't wait to
>*swaps battery*
>shit!
>>
>>4331717
I shoot Sigma.
Don't even start with this please.