[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/p/ - Photography

Name
Options
Comment
Verification
4chan Pass users can bypass this verification. [Learn More] [Login]
File
  • Please read the Rules and FAQ before posting.

08/21/20New boards added: /vrpg/, /vmg/, /vst/ and /vm/
05/04/17New trial board added: /bant/ - International/Random
10/04/16New board for 4chan Pass users: /vip/ - Very Important Posts
[Hide] [Show All]

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: PAR48578-1280x893.jpg (448 KB, 1280x893)
448 KB
448 KB JPG
Guys, I'm a newbie. (Matter of fact I don't even have a camera yet)
1. Where can I get a look at photo sessions from renowned photographers? Preferrably downloadable
Like that series with James Dean
i'm more interested in Saul Leiter works, he at least he has photobooks, but what to do with others? Where to look for good sets? Or just google interesting star and by association it have to have top photo author?
2. Also do you think Fuji xt-1/xt-2 nice as a first camera? Maybe there is a better option you think? I would mostly shoot street and def will try out pfp with cute/intresting looking gals (or maybe even guys who knows) and probably nature as well. why not
3. I wanted to ask one more thing, but forgot what exactly

[EXIF data available. Click here to show/hide.]
Camera-Specific Properties:
Camera SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS Macintosh
Photographer© Dennis Stock/Magnum Photos
Image-Specific Properties:
Image OrientationTop, Left-Hand
Horizontal Resolution300 dpi
Vertical Resolution300 dpi
Image Created2005:04:11 14:00:11