[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/p/ - Photography

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: IMG_5647 — kopia.jpg (178 KB, 1000x666)
178 KB
178 KB JPG
Please recommend me a RAW editor. I've been using Rawtherapee for a long time but got fed up with how slow it is. Tried CaptureOne and it's awesome, but I can't afford it since I'm an amateur. inb4 Lightroom, fuck Adobe.

[EXIF data available. Click here to show/hide.]
Camera-Specific Properties:
Equipment MakeCanon
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Image-Specific Properties:
Image OrientationTop, Left-Hand
Horizontal Resolution72 dpi
Vertical Resolution72 dpi
Image Created2022:10:29 15:15:20
Exposure Time1/200 sec
F-Numberf/4.5
Exposure ProgramAperture Priority
ISO Speed Rating200
Lens Aperturef/4.6
Exposure Bias0 EV
Metering ModePartial
FlashNo Flash, Compulsory
Focal Length70.00 mm
Color Space InformationsRGB
Image Width5184
Image Height3456
RenderingNormal
Exposure ModeAuto
White BalanceAuto
Scene Capture TypeStandard
>>
JUST PIRATE CAPTURE ONE YOU FUCKIN RETARD
>>
>>4354808
Would do that, but I can't find a newest version and the older one won't read CR3 files from my R100. Also, you're fucking rude.
>>
>>4354810
>Also, you're fucking rude.
Go to reddit then. I'm sure you can find a newer torrent just try harder
>>
>>4354800
darktable works for me. does everything i want it to and has some cool unique modules that lightroom and shit dont have.
>>
>>4354817
Could be helpful instead of being a prick
>>
>>4354826