[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/pol/ - Politically Incorrect

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: MarkKelly.png (868 KB, 604x938)
868 KB
868 KB PNG
I'm an oldfag and from 2011-2014 I worked as a Valet at the Montage Resort in Laguna Beach. In 2013 Mark Kelly and his wife Congresswoman Gabby Giffords (famous for getting shot) were staying at the hotel, and they were taking a shuttle right down to the beach with their disgusting pitbull. We told them that dogs were not allowed, but they ignored us (rich people always get their way and we were told to not ever push back)....Flash forward 5 minutes later and the shitbull chased down a baby seal and murdered it. Mark Kelly tried for like 10 minutes to get his shitbull to release the seal which was making the saddest noises ever, but it wouldn't until the poor creature was finally dead. They were apologetic and tipped all of us to try and shut us up, but pictures were taken. The story was mostly swept under the rug because both of them were high ranking democrats, but the Daily Mail did run a story about it. They spun the story to say the dog belonged to their daughter, but that was a lie.

Just thought I would share.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2299347/Mark-Kelly-video-Gabby-Giffords-husband-stops-daughters-pitbull-viciously-attacking-sea-lion.html
>>
>>475693400
Its almost certainly going to be Shapiro anyway.
>>
>>475693400
>Montage Resort in Laguna Beach
I stayed there once. Gay shithole town
>>
>>475693688