[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/pw/ - Professional Wrestling

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: nakamura based.png (506 KB, 1034x535)
506 KB
506 KB PNG
>

"I’ve been wrestling for WWE over eight years now. I want to keep wrestling for WWE to give the fans more dream matches. That’s what I want to do; I want to show my passion."
>>
>>15101736
but muh bangerinos and dream matches
>>
shinsuke actually has had a legitimately outstanding wwe career if you aren't a complete mark. he got to work with fucking muta while employed with wwe
>>
>>15101746
he had a good career, but he definitely should've beat Jinder for the belt honestly.
his run now is just losing so I kinda do hope he gets more Japan matches. but yea, he had a good WWE run and probably makes a lot of money. why would he leave? lol
>>
>>15101746
>he got to work with fucking muta while employed with wwe
OMGGGGGG WOWWWW
holy fuck you're a faggot LMAO
>>
Based Niggamura saying NO to the tranny fed
>>
>>15101736
Probably some really fat checks to cash before he retires or has to scale way back
>>
Nak was sawdusted by the time he joined WWE. Might as well make some cash.
>>
>>15101770
kek this. AEW works with Japan so it's even more based for us, AEWChad.
>>
>>15101770
after seeing how tanahashi and naito and okada move these days, shinsuke is a lucky one
>>
Jobber
>>
>>15101736