[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/r9k/ - ROBOT9001

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: image 1.png (6 KB, 246x160)
6 KB
6 KB PNG
I'm new to 4chan and was convinced to do so by one guy I'm talking to. He wrote to me:

>I'm sure you could go to /r9k/ and become the next e girl they obsess over for months

and I find it incredibly funny. I already wanted to see what this site was all about but the poor readability of the site as well as my dyslexia didn't let me. I'll see if I like it and stay for a long time. Give me advice for a newcomer, tell me what netiquette is here and ask me anything you want.
>>
>new to 4chan
>already a tripfag
...Doomed. I'm telling you guys, we're doomed.
>>
>>78261408
I want your head on a pike, you dumb cunt
>>
a newfag wouldn't know how to trip, nice try thoughbeit
>>
>>78261415
I read the rules, of course I know such things, literally everything is there.
>>
>>78261418
I can draw it for you if you want.
>>
>>78261408
ewww i fucking minor larping as a 4channer on tiktok ewwwwwwwwwwww gtfo zoomerfag go cry to ur 28yrl boyfriend you loser
>>
>>78261408
>ask me anything you want.
nudes? :)
>>
>>78261534
No, sorry, I'm not into sexual stuff. Certainly not on the Internet.
>>
>>78261544
how about you draw them instead
>>
>>78261544
are you asexual, or what?
>>
>>78261408
What's your houghts on jews?
>>
>>78261554
I don't know. Somehow I don't care much about sex. It's at the bottom of my needs in and out of a relationship. I'm in a voluntery celibacy.
>>
>>78261580