[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/r9k/ - ROBOT9001

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: IMG_3581.jpg (111 KB, 2000x1500)
111 KB
111 KB JPG
To Women,

I resent you. You can't successfully argue you're innocent anymore and you keep doing it anyway. You're all gross.

Anon
>>
>>78269975
>To Women,
please never make a thread again
>>
>>78269986
I'll likely make another one tomorrow.
>>
>>78269995
>another one tomorrow.
we know, you been doing it for months
>>
>>78270005
Anon, i've been doing this for several years.
>>
File: 1720890809378472s.jpg (8 KB, 187x250)
8 KB
8 KB JPG
>>78269975
>To Women,
>I'm a faggot.
>Signed, Anon
>>
All women are guilty. This cannot be glossed over, you can't bully it away. They're awful. They're not just awful in the past, they are continuing to be awful to the majority of the opposite sex right now in such a way that you have to be full of shit to not admit.
>>
It's time for every woman to make serious revaluations of their behavior and rhetoric. They're awful and need to change.
>>
Relationships with women are as shallow as the women themselves. They're baggage and hassles and miserable to be around.
>>
>>78270072
>All women are guilty.
>All women which means women who have cancers and other illnesses, women who are being raped, beaten up, little girls included are all GUILTY MONSTERS!!!!

I thought all we need is to listen to men to understand them. Looks like I was wrong. Men are truly genuinely retards.
>>
>>78270176