[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/r9k/ - ROBOT9001

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: chickn.png (517 KB, 1806x1594)
517 KB
517 KB PNG
Hello, I've never used 4chan before, so please excuse if I make any mistakes on what I'm supposed to do here.

There's an e-girl named Chickn who frequents this thread. Recently, she's been joining a lot of Discords related to an RPG series I like, but she seems to express no interest in the games and instead wants to exchange nudes and "flirt" with people. Mind you, these are servers with a large population of minors, and while I do understand she's retarded, I'm absolutely baffled as to how she even came across this community. To clarify, these servers she's joined pertain to the LISA series and its fangames. And I mean she's joined almost every popular LISA community server. I don't understand how she gets these invites.

Very quickly, it came to my attention as well as everyone else that she has been accused of grooming a minor, and later met up with him for sex. When confronted, she'll dodge the questions and instead justify that "it wasn't grooming" because she only met the boy for sex when he was 19.