[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/sci/ - Science & Math

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: kryptos.jpg (13 KB, 259x194)
13 KB
13 KB JPG
What are some of the recent unbreakable ciphers like "KRYPTOS" in CIA Headquarters? Also I want to ask if somebody is interested in decoding them with me. I am a Zero Knowledge Proof Engineer and been working with cryptography from last 2 years.
>>
File: 2023-04-02_20.45.50.jpg (45 KB, 393x308)
45 KB
45 KB JPG
>>16182437
Its referencing what can be printed into a book and when looked at a couple paragraphs of text woth move strangley, like Brownian motion, each independent. A lesser aspect of your Biology overriding all higher systems to force an event.

It felt like two chromosomes were activated, my specific tribe genes, now I can see others genes and do retardedly massive equations.

Its Bio in origin, and why "Nation States" are a thing, to allow fpr combinations of perspectives and politics, under different names...both split in half, whatever it is, but is.

WWII was the start of "Cognitive Agents realixing others among them are [1] other species."
>[3] by my definitions and retooling of Evolutionary Biology, namely a 3.5-D tree of Life at minimum with BioPhysics making that still only a partial overview, with coherent structures to Evolutionary divisions in Life itself, not just humans.