[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/trv/ - Travel

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: pepebed.jpg (70 KB, 600x600)
70 KB
70 KB JPG
Is it strange for a 31 year old man to stay in a hostel? I don't mind sharing my space with 18 year old boys and girls, but will I be looked at askance for it?
>>
>>2654504
boy - i sure do love seeing the same thread over and over again
maybe we need to have an "old man hostel" general or something?
>>
File: 555.png (77 KB, 690x774)
77 KB
77 KB PNG
>>2654518
its my first time asking :D
maybe i should look up the archieve sry :(
>>
File: 1714589710971184.gif (2.55 MB, 278x261)
2.55 MB
2.55 MB GIF
>>2654504

At 31 just go MOG all the poor faggots and piss of the Eurotrash to the best of your abilities. At 31 the 25 year old girls will still be all over you and cause the French faggots that can't afford a second beer to seethe.

No one gives a shit about how old you are in a hostal except the leftist fucks and anti-white locals.
>>
>>2654504
>14-16
Best years for holiday in hostals, you're ready to explore the world meet new people, start finding what drinks you prefer, and have fun before uni
>16-18
Last of the good times, you can still have plenty of fun drinking should be a commonality in the 'social rooms', enjoy the last of your peak getting girls in hostal, be careful some countries will charge you as an adult at this age like fucking italy which is shit
>18-21