[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/trv/ - Travel

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: IMG_0784.jpg (157 KB, 719x703)
157 KB
157 KB JPG
I just made it to Toronto from Ottawa!
I am new to the city. It’s my first time coming to a city of such scale. It’s quite overwhelming.

Ok, here’s my situation. I am student wasting away summer. I live in my car full time and do Uber eats to cover expenses on the side. Uber in Ottawa was quite dead so I said fuck it let’s come to explore to Toronto since I am not attached to an apparement.
I will spend 3 weeks here before going back to Ottawa to attend some appointment.
How, do I make most of my time here? What you do first when you make it to new city?
I feel knowing somebody will help much. How do I make a friend here?
>>
>>2674954
You’re Indian.
>>
>>2674958
No, I am not.
>>
>>2674962
What are you then?
>>
>I live in my car full time and do Uber eats to cover expenses on the side
Fuck off we're full.
>>
>>2674954
Close your eyes 70% and see the miracle
Amen
>>
File: Zzzzzz.png (1.4 MB, 1170x1512)
1.4 MB
1.4 MB PNG
Sleep time.
>>2674978
why you care?
>>2674987
we are actually FULL minus one and that one will be me and after we will be FULL for real.
>>
>>2674997
>after we will be FULL for real
lol ok bud
if your uber gig doesn't work out buy a blowtorch and go fuck up Doug Ford and Chrystia Freeland (in Minecraft) and I'll consider you an honourary white.
>>
>>2675002
I will consider it ( in Minecraft of course).