[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/v/ - Video Games

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: shadows of doubt.jpg (143 KB, 616x353)
143 KB
143 KB JPG
I just started playing this and it's pretty awesome. I just wish you could smoke in game
>>
Let me know when it's out of early access.
>>
>>683769824
pretty sure there's a mod to smoke unless I'm crazy
>>
>>683769824
devs are pussies, wont allow smoking in a noir game but allows drinking despite alcohol killing more now than lung cancer
>>
>>683769824
>Get case
>"There's this asshole who scorned me, I need you to rob him"
>Get information
>It's his shoe size, height, and random facts like the fact that he drinks and eats
>>
>>683772302
>like the fact that he drinks and eats
Just like Hitler... We need to bring this dirtbag down, fast.
>>
>>683769824
Quick rundown? I like mystery and detective games but many of them are garbage.
>>
Holy fuck does anyone have any clue when they're doing the console release? They're so vague and it's on the store but I can't buy it. I'm pissed there's no other games on console I'm excited for, just fps and dark souls ripoffs
>>
>>683772651
Open ended detective sim. You got main cases which are murders and side cases which range from throwing food into people's faces to stealing packages. You get minor info for side cases which can lead to you just getting stuck like this >>683772302