[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/v/ - Video Games

Thread archived.
You cannot reply anymore.

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: good ass tekken.webm (3.94 MB, 1000x562)
3.94 MB
3.94 MB WEBM
Who should I main in Tekken 8? I'm new to fighting games, on PC, not Eddie, thinking of buying a fight stick/leverless controller.
>>
>>683809771
>New to fighting games
>Thinking of buying a fight stick
You are a complete dumbass
>>
Buy a good n-key rollover keyboard instead, you fucking retard.
>>
>>683809940
Why not?
>>
>>683809771
I suggest trying all the characters out and see which ones you like, also recommend a good cheap leverless from Haute42 over a stick because they are much easier to get used to and wont give you wrist pain over time.
>>
>>683809771
Anyone but Reina

I warned you
>>
whoever you find cute
>>
>>683812264
Yeah, she looks way too complicated. She has the lowest win rate IIRC.
>>
>>683809771
COFFEE!
>>
File: bigbox_tokyo8.jpg (116 KB, 575x385)
116 KB
116 KB JPG
>>683810039
you dont need a fighting to be good. the reason why people use fighting sticks is because they GREW UP ON FIGHTING STICK FORMATS playing fightan games at their local arcade or whatever the fuck. dont be a poser. Either use a controller like you are used to or use a keyboard (which is basically what a fighting stick is btw. literally its just a keyboard with most buttons removed).

fightsticks are a scam for the most part. the tool doesnt make the artist.
>>
What are lidias good buttons
>>
>>683815581