[a / b / c / d / e / f / g / gif / h / hr / k / m / o / p / r / s / t / u / v / vg / vm / vmg / vr / vrpg / vst / w / wg] [i / ic] [r9k / s4s / vip / qa] [cm / hm / lgbt / y] [3 / aco / adv / an / bant / biz / cgl / ck / co / diy / fa / fit / gd / hc / his / int / jp / lit / mlp / mu / n / news / out / po / pol / pw / qst / sci / soc / sp / tg / toy / trv / tv / vp / vt / wsg / wsr / x / xs] [Settings] [Search] [Mobile] [Home]
Board
Settings Mobile Home
/vmg/ - Video Games/Mobile

Name
Spoiler?[]
Options
Comment
Verification
4chan Pass users can bypass this verification. [Learn More] [Login]
File[]
  • Please read the Rules and FAQ before posting.

08/21/20New boards added: /vrpg/, /vmg/, /vst/ and /vm/
05/04/17New trial board added: /bant/ - International/Random
10/04/16New board for 4chan Pass users: /vip/ - Very Important Posts
[Hide] [Show All]

[Advertise on 4chan]

File: kurisu maid cafe PNC.jpg (179 KB, 2400x1080)
179 KB
179 KB JPG
i started playing PNC for the stein's gate collab anyone got tips for the game ?
>>
File: functions.jpg (74 KB, 735x579)
74 KB
74 KB JPG
>>1517120
when i first started playing, i would pick buffs at random, i didn't know what the function chain was for the longest, but getting their bonuses at 2 and 4 help significantly, and increases your team's combat power, so don't neglect them.
>>
Bonneville or Hatsuchiri?
>>
Start is very slow, but you will eventually be very strong. Milau is in newbie selector and is very strong tank+buffer
I don't like neither of paid collab skins sadly. They feel both out of character, wish they did classic MQNya^2 outfits instead
>>
>>1517120
Most PNCerds lurk in the GFL threads.